Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PRESIDENT

Shannon Blatt

goshannon1@mac.com

VICE PRESIDENT

                     

 

SECRETARY

Trudy Baade

trudybaade@verizon.net

TREASURER

Michelle Minnick

mminnick@coppellisd.com

TREASURER-ELECT

Roopa Karpe

rakarpe@yahoo.com

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Janice Haworth

janicehaworth@gmail.com

PROGRAMS

Kim Fullwood

bizemom@me.com

MENTOR

Tracy Vansickle

tracyvansickle@me.com

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Carla Verrando

Carlaverr@gmail.com

YEARBOOK

Katie Theaux

katheaux@hotmail.com

 

Tracy Dillard

tmariedillard@yahoo.com

 

Mary Roels

mlroels@hotmail.com

 

Jeanine Olivas

jeanine.olivas@fda.hhs.gov

 

Bee Warthen

beekeora@yahoo.com

WILSON SPIRIT WEAR

Mindy Rives

mindyrives@gmail.com

 

Marci Brooks

brooks_marci@yahoo.com

WEBSITE/NEWSLETTER

Alyssa Martinson

alyssamartinson@mac.com

PUBLICITY

Maggie Parker

jamparker77@verizon.net

HOSPITALITY

Sharon Ford

sharona151@yahoo.com

STAFF APPRECIATION

Rachel Harris

srbbharris@gmail.com

 

Alyssa Martinson

alyssamartinson@mac.com

RANGER POSSE

Kevin VanKirk

kevinvankirk35@gmail.com

BOOK FAIR

Tristy Stuart

tbstuart@gmx.com

FIELD DAY

Gaby Anene

gabrielaanene@gmail.com

 

Tessa VanKirk

tessch@msn.com

WRITE-A-CHECK

Rachel Harris

srbbharris@gmail.com

HEART RUN

Kim Stricklin

stricklin39@hotmail.com

WILSONFEST

Tamara Keller

tamara.keller@verizon.net

SILENT AUCTION

Jenn Clark

jennclark65@gmail.com

 

Kristy Cash. Kasey Cross

 

FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Heather Caponi

gtstanggurl@yahoo.com

FUNDRAISING RESTAURANTS

Dominique Kichan

dominiquekichan@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING REWARDS

Caterina Gonzalez              

 

agatakt@hotmail.com

FUNDRAISING BOX TOPS

Liliana Espinosa

espinoliliana@gmail.com

RECYCLING-PRINTER

Jeanine Olivas

jeanine.olivas@fda.hhs.gov

PARENT/TEACHER LIASON, ROOM MOM COORDINATOR, SPECIAL EVENTS, SPANISH TRANSLATION AND VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Judith Cormier

jcormier@coppellisd.com

 
     

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Corrine Johnson                    

cjohnson@coppellisd.com 

 

Kasey Cross

kcross@coppellisd.com 

 

 

 

   

                                     

<<September 2017>>
SMTWTFS
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events