Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact Trudy Baade - wilsonrangers2017@gmail.com 

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PRESIDENT

Trudy Baade

wilsonrangers2017@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Gaby Anene                    

gabrielaanene@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Rachelle Clack

rclack@me.com

TREASURER

Sharon Ford

sharona151@yahoo.com

TREASURER-ELECT

                      

 

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Janice Haworth

janicehaworth@gmail.com

PROGRAMS

Rachel Harris

srbbharris@gmail.com

READING BUDDIES

Tracy Vansickle

tracyvansickle@me.com

HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Meredith Fiveash

mmbevan@gmail.com

YEARBOOK

Katie Theaux

katheaux@hotmail.com

 

Tracy Dillard

tmariedillard@yahoo.com

 

Mary Roels

mlroels@hotmail.com

 

Jeanine Olivas

jeanine.olivas@fda.hhs.gov

 

Bee Warthen

beekeora@yahoo.com

 

Sarah Chatterjee

sechatterjee@hotmail.com

WILSON SPIRIT WEAR

Jenifer Fariss

jfariss@gmail.com

 

Kelly Tooke

Kellyanntooke@sbcglobal.net

WEBSITE/NEWSLETTER

Alyssa Martinson

alyssamartinson@mac.com

PUBLICITY/SOCIAL MEDIA Ramla Lalani  
HOSPITALITY

Samantha Waugh                

samanthawaugh721@yahoo.com

STAFF APPRECIATION

Mindy Rives

mindyrives@gmail.com

 

Marci Brooks

brooks_marci@yahoo.com

RANGER POSSE

Justin Keller

justin.keller@verizon.net

BOOK FAIR

Tristy Stuart

tbstuart@gmx.com

FIELD DAY

Emily Snow

emilyannsnow88@gmail.com

 

Gaby Anene

gabrielaanene@gmail.com

COLOR RUN

Kim Stricklin

stricklin39@hotmail.com

WILSONFEST

Tamara Keller

tamara.keller@verizon.net

 

Justin Keller

justin.keller@verizon.net

SILENT AUCTION

Jenn Clark

jennclark65@gmail.com

 

Jill Coss

jcoss@coppellisd.com

FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Heather Caponi

gtstanggurl@yahoo.com

FUNDRAISING RESTAURANTS

Dominique Kichan

dominiquekichan@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING REWARDS

Caterina Gonzalez              

agatakt@hotmail.com

FUNDRAISING BOX TOPS Leslie Carrio leslie.pagel@gmail.com
RECYCLING-PRINTER

Jeanine Olivas

jeanine.olivas@fda.hhs.gov

ROOM PARENT COORDINATOR

Jenn Clark

jennclark65@gmail.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Emilia Hotz                   

ehotz@coppellisd.com

 

Kasey Cross

kcross@coppellisd.com

 

Martha Hagan - FUMC Coppell

 

PARENT/TEACHER LIASON, SPECIAL EVENTS, SPANISH TRANSLATION AND VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Gina Cordova

gcordova@coppellisd.com

 

 

 

   

                                     

<<November 2018>>
SMTWTFS
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1

LOGIN/Register


If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization, you can use the same log-in here.

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

Wilson Elementary Website
Coppell ISD Website
Mr Hilton's Back to School Guide
Volunteer Background Form
Lunch Menu

Attention Shoppers!

Do you shop at Amazon, Tom Thumb or Kroger?
These stores give back to our school - check it out HERE!

Online Directory

Thank You Sponsors 

    Bliss Orthodontics 
   Coppell Realty 
   iCode 
   Steadfast Fitness 
   ______________ 
   Bailey Orthodonics 
   Coppell Farmers Market 
   Mosquito Joe 
   Dr. Rosas DDS 
   Valen Realty

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook